Reviews For Judgment
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Raven Signed [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2010 4:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

I can't wait til you put out the next chapter. I really liked this story and enjoyed reading it. You did a GREAT job...keep up the great work!

Reviewer: CantWrite Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2010 2:47 am Title: Chapter 1

Please, please, please update this story.  I can't wait to read more.  Like the last reviewer, I keep reading the story over and over.  It's that good!

Reviewer: Kanny Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2009 7:23 pm Title: Chapter 14

I just came here today, (yes, again) and read this fic, again. i can't believe i've been reading it for so long! Girl, you have to finish this fic or I'll go crazy soon! LOL.  Keep writing it, I know there are more people waiting to know more too!

 

Reviewer: kelley Signed [Report This]
Date: October 16, 2009 9:57 pm Title: Chapter 9

this is a very good story

Reviewer: kelley Signed [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2009 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 7

this story is very good

Reviewer: Kanny Signed [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2009 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 13

Ooohhh, finally!!! An update! I was waiting for this. I didn't know if you were going to continue this fic.

Now that I know that you are still at it, please, update soon the next chapter, I can't wait so long to know more. You ended this chapter in a very interesting place!

Thanks for sharing this with us!

Kanny.



Author's Response: Thank you for being patient with me, Kanny. As one of my manyNew Year's resolutions, I intend to finish this story within the year

Cindy

Reviewer: Kanny Signed [Report This]
Date: December 15, 2008 9:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

<>Hi!!

I've been here these last few days, reading many good fics and I didn't read in a long time and I read this one again and I wondered when you are going to update it? It's a great fic and I would like to know what is going to happen. Please, don't stop writing it. It's a great story, a great idea.

So if you can, keep writing it and post. I can't wait must longer!!!LOL

Kanny.

Reviewer: Kanny Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2009 1:26 pm Title: Chapter 14

What a surprise!! I didn't know if you were going to continue this fic. I'm so glad that you are still working on it. It's too good to let it unfinished. I can't wait to know more about Peter's past and Caine's reaction, and what's going to happen (I alwyas imagined something like this happening to Peter when he was in the orphanage). So, please, keep it up! I can't wait too long to know more. You are doing a great job, like always. Thanks so much for sharing! Kanny

Reviewer: Judy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2009 8:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Please, please keep this coming!!! I want to know if Peter falls for their lies!

Reviewer: kidouchi Signed [Report This]
Date: September 01, 2007 9:30 am Title: Chapter 9

please write more

Reviewer: kidouchi Signed [Report This]
Date: August 01, 2007 12:59 am Title: Chapter 8

I love this story. please write more, I want to know how peter was abused.

Author's Response: Thank you, Kidouchi. I'm working on the next chapter. As for how Peter was abused, the Judge, uh Senator paid good money for that information. He may not like it if that information is revealed too soon. After all, he prefers to rub Caine's nose in it for awhile.

Reviewer: Kanny Signed [Report This]
Date: July 31, 2007 10:46 pm Title: Chapter 8

Oh yeah! This is great! Keep it up. It's an amazing fic. And I need to know more!!!

Kanny.



Author's Response: Kanny, you are the best. I'll try to update the story soon.

Reviewer: L5user Signed [Report This]
Date: July 06, 2007 6:22 am Title: Chapter 7

Very interesting stuff. I can't wait to find out what was in those papers and how Paul, Annie, and Kermit react to the news.

By the way, I have enjoyed all of your stories. Please hurry with the next chapter.

Regards

MB



Author's Response: Thank you MB. I'm sorry it has taken so long to respond to your review. I'm still working on Judgement. I hope you continue to enjoy the story, and thank you for reviewing.

Reviewer: Judy Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2007 9:09 am Title: Chapter 7

how could Laura know Paul and Annie?? What's in that letter???Keep it coming.

Judy



Author's Response:Hi Judy, Paul and Annie didn't know Laura. And as for the letter, well let's say there was some horrible stuff in those pages.

Reviewer: Kanny Signed [Report This]
Date: May 22, 2007 9:06 am Title: Chapter 7

Wow!! This is the best chapter! Soooooo good. I wonder what happened to Peter, what's in that letter?! This chapter is the best! Please, update soon!! I can't wait too long to know more. It's great fiction! Good job! Keep going!!! Oh, and update soon!!! Kanny.

Reviewer: Kanny Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2007 4:57 am Title: Chapter 5

Hi!!!

Good chapter, I loved it!!!Please, please, update soon. It's a great fic! I want to know what happened and what is going to happen.

Keep it up!

Reviewer: Boots Signed [Report This]
Date: March 28, 2007 4:57 am Title: Chapter 5

The plot continues to thicken. The only thing I can find wrong about this story is the fact you are not updating it fast enough for me.

Author's Response:lol, I'll try to update faster, but no promises.

Reviewer: Judy Signed [Report This]
Date: March 24, 2007 5:49 am Title: Chapter 5

As all your stories, this one will be great! Cannot wait until Caine and Chandler meet. keep it coming.



Author's Response: Thanks Judy. It's coming. Sooner than Caine realizes.

Reviewer: Candice Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2007 7:48 am Title: Chapter 1

A great story so far. I'm glad you are updating it.

Author's Response: I'm trying to update the story at least once a month, but you know how RL gets from time to time. I'm glad you are enjoying the story. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: dotti81 Signed [Report This]
Date: March 08, 2007 1:57 pm Title: Chapter 4

Great chapter. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, Dotti. I hope you continue enjoying the story.

Reviewer: dotti81 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2007 12:45 pm Title: Chapter 3

Wow. This is great. I am looking forward to more. The Chandlers are plain evil. The scene with Caine and Blythe is going to be good.

Author's Response: Chandler might be looking forward to the reunion, but I doubt if Caine will....Thanks again, Dotti for reviewing.

Reviewer: Red Baron Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2007 1:14 pm Title: Chapter 2

What is so scary about Chandler is that he is a twisted bitter man with money and power. A deadly combination. Please continue with this story.

Author's Response:Chandler is indeed a twisted man. And with his money and political ambition, there is no limit to what he can do.

Reviewer: Boots Signed [Report This]
Date: February 07, 2007 12:39 am Title: Chapter 2

Interesting story so far. I look forward to the scene when Caine and Chandler finally meet.

You must login (register) to review.
Kaleidopy's Lair

© 1992 - 2018  kaleidopy.com

Disclaimer: All recognizable characters, settings, places, etc. are the property of their respective owners. No money is being made from these stories.  No copyright infringement is intended.

 

Efiction 3 skin created by Kali